Founded 1845 | Yale University


Site Map

Undergraduate Scholar of the Year

Undergraduate Scholarship 

First awarded in 1956, this award is the most prestigious scholarship the Fraternity bestows. Its recipient is always an undergraduate brother with an impeccable academic record, noted service to the community and Fraternity, and positions of distinction within his chapter.

2018 Undergraduate Scholar of the Year Recipient

Name: Spencer Gogol
College and Initiation: Lock Haven '17
Undergraduate Offices:
Health & Safety Director, Brotherhood Retention Director and Secretary

Past Undergraduate Scholar of the Year Award Recipients 

2017: Jacob Moore, Colorado State '15
2017: Nicholas Ferentinos, Virginia Tech '15
2016: David Scarberry, Toledo '13
2015: Evan P. Johnson, South Florida '13
2014: Connor Davis, Central Michigan ’12
2013: Benjamin Ayzenberg, Seton Hall ’12
2012: Joshua A. Pawley, Colorado State ’11
2011: Dave M. Zutter, Michigan ’10

In this section