Founded 1845 | Yale University


Site Map

University of Montana

Theta Epsilon Provisional Chapter

University of Montana
Founded: Not Chartered
Status: Active



President - Micah Moore
Recruitment Director - Justin Wolff
Alumni Director - Kolten Kostelecky
Grand Chapter Advisor - None
Alumni Association President - None

Chapter History

The Theta Epsilon Provisional Chapter of the University of Montana was started in the Fall of 2015 by Adam Stahon, Westminster '12. The Colonization ceremony was held on November 15, 2015 and was conducted by Matt Guldberg, Colorado '12. The Provisional Chapter initiated 10 men in their first semester and the initiation was assisted by Rich Alderson, Oregon State '64. The founding President was Matthew Ringer, Montana '15.

Submitting Changes to the Chapter's History: Any member of the fraternity and/or chapter is welcome to submit a request to update/change/correct information listed within the chapter history portion of this page. Submissions will be accepted in two ways: Should a correction need to be made, please submit the entire sentence/paragraph that needs to be updated with the correction highlighted in yellow or in a different color. If something new or updated needs to be added, please submit the entire sentence/paragraph that needs to be added and/or revised with the new or added information highlighted in yellow or in a different color.

This information should be submitted to where it will be reviewed by Fraternity Staff and/or the Grand Historian. Your submission will not be acknowledged unless it has been added to the website. It is very important that the chapter's history accurately and objectively reflect the chapter, so all corrections, additions, revisions should be reviewed by other members of your chapter/colony before they are submitted for consideration.

In this section